Enterprise Zone Map

Areas included: Dinuba, Exeter, Farmersville, Lindsay, Porterville, Tulare, Woodlake or Visalia; or in the unincorporated communities of Cutler/Orosi, Traver, Goshen, Ivanhoe, Strathmore, Poplar, Tipton, Pixley, Terra Bella, Ducor, Earlimart, Richgrove, and North Delano.

*** Click on any of the areas above or an area on the map to see a detail map.***

dinuba cutler/orosi traver goshen ivanhoe visalia1 visalia2 woodlake farmersville exeter tulare lindsay tipton strathmore porterville poplar pixley terra bella earlimart ducor richgrove north delano